Biography

Each Master Gardener listed on this page will have a topic associated with them as their specialty.

You may click on their name to see their horticultural bio.

Betsy Alexander

Alexander, Betsy
Phone: 314.961.8388
Email: betsyace@earthlink.net
St. Louis, MO

Wally Cammarata

Cammarata, Wally
Phone: (636)227-1051
Email: wtc61@yahoo.com
Ballwin, MO

Kathleen Ferrell

Ferrell, Kathleen
Phone: (314)963-1996
Email: kathleen.ferrell@sbcglobal.net
St. Louis, MO

Kim Gamel

Gamel, Kim
Phone: 314-725-6116
Email: kgamel@yahoo.com
Ladue, MO

Carol Gravens

Gravens, Carol
Phone: (314) 821-1786
Email: ckgravens@sbcglobal.net
St. Louis, MO

Marc Hartstein

Hartstein, Marc
Hart Communications, Inc.
Phone: (314)991-2352
Email: StLBeeGuy@gmail.com
Creve Coeur, MO

John Hensley

Hensley, John
Phone: 314-346-2010
Email: bluemoon53@aol.com
St. Louis, MO

Anne Kirkpatrick

Kirkpatrick, Anne
Phone: (314)453-0100
Email: a.kirkpatrick79@yahoo.com
Chesterfield, MO

Chris Kirmaier

Kirmaier, Chris
Phone: (314)725-6157
Email: kirmac@gmail.com
St. Louis, MO

Jack Lane

Lane, Jack
Phone: (636)256-8622
Email: lanejbart@aol.com
Manchester, MO

John B. Lewis

Lewis, John B.
Phone: (314)993-1255
Email: jbfjlewis@sbcglobal.net
St. Louis, MO

Terry Milne

Milne, Terry
AC SUBCOMMITTEE Education Co-Chair
Phone: 636.519.5212
Email: snowcat1@swbell.net
Chesterfield, MO

Denise Pott

Pott, Denise
Phone: (636)532-3287
Email: dspott@att.net
Chesterfield, MO

Ned Siegel

Siegel, Ned
Phone: 618.397.0278
Email: siegeln@charter.net
Belleville, IL

Marsha Smith

Smith, Marsha
ADVISORY COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON
Phone: 314.607.2887
Email: marsha.hobbs@att.net
Robertsville, MO

Maxine Stone

Stone, Maxine
Phone: (314)963-0280
Email: verymaxine@aol.com
Webster Groves, MO

Betty Struckhoff

Struckhoff, Betty
Phone: (314)966-8404
Email: etstruckhoff@att.net
Des Peres, MO

Bill Ziegenbein

Ziegenbein, Bill
Phone: (636) 227-9559
Email: billziegenbein@charter.net
Ballwin, MO